Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beckster2783

32 year old woman | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 250 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for friends and more! Ready to have fun and enjoy the beautiful nights of summer!

In her own words

I am a considerate, loyal, faithful, generous, thankful, reliable, honest, trustworthy, respectful person. My friends would say I have a big heart and a love for life and people around me. I am a patient financial representative for a local healthcare organization here in Greeley, CO. I love my job, currently I am two classes away from getting my Masters in Healthcare Administration. I enjoy traveling, camping and spending time with my neice and nephew. I don't mind going out, but I am not much into the bar scene of getting plastered and feeling miserable the next few days. That was when I was younger. On my days off you can find me taking a drive, hanging with friends, taking pictures of anything and everything (I have a small photography business) I also sell doTerra essential oils. I am looking for someone that is laid back, hard working and willing respect me for me. Looking for someone who wants to walk with me in the thing we called life, go through struggles (it happens) and get back up and be stronger than ever. Encouraging each other along the way. I enjoy a guy who smells good (so if you wear cologne, huge bonus). I am not interested in someone who wants to play games, lie, and cheat. I want someone who knows he is not perfect and neither am but we enjoy each other’s company someone who is my best friend first and foremost.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Good Coffee Shops, Florida, Vegas pretty much any place to travel to..Any where near the ocean that I am able to snorkel

Favorite things

snorkeling, fishing, football, basketball, laughing, spending time with my niece and nephew, working out, taking walks.

For fun

I work very hard in order to play hard, I have a Master's and going back to get another Master's becuase I feel that you can never learn enough information. I enjoy going to any kind of sporting events, musicals, plays.

Last read

A textbook,, not a huge reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a patient financial representative
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, I believe in God. However, I respect peoples beliefs and won't push or preach to anyone about what I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates in Liberal Arts, BA in Hospitality, Travel and Events Management and I just started school again going back from my Masters in Health Care Administration.