Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I think that it is very difficult to accurately describe who you are as a human being on a dating site by saying who or what makes you smile or what your habits and ideals are. It takes hours, months, years to get to know someone and I look forward to sharing those deep conversations with someone. But, for now I'll make a list. I'm a teacher so naturally I like lists. :) Favorite food: avocado and pineapple, I'm a vegetarian. Favorite person: my baby sister who is 2 years old and that I got the honor to name! Favorite place to be: at the beach or curled up in Central Park on a bench. Lifestyle: active: work reasonable hours then go to the gym and come home to cook a nice meal. Beliefs: I believe in God and am looking for a mate who does as well. Habits: I like to go to Starbucks and people watch or hang out on the weekends to relax. Can't live without: Burt's Bee's Chapstick and seltzer water. Favorite color: Lavender Favorite flower: Sunflower The best book I ever read was: Eat. Pray. Love. It teaches me something new about each of those things every time I read it. My passion is: travelling; I love adventure and seeing the world. It's our one shot--you only get to live once! Why not explore each region of this massive planet while we can? Happiest when: I'm holding someone's hand and walking and talking about all of the little hopes, dreams and explorations to come. I'm Becka. If you're intrigued, message me and maybe we can discover a new spot in NYC to sit and talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is a town called Zermatt, Switzerland. There are no vehicles allowed there and I find it to be the most idyllic little Alps town. I also love to visit the tropical islands of the Caribbean and frolic around the world.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens.. But, really I like to cook. I enjoy walking and exploring new people and places. I can't live without a good pair of flip flops and worn in jeans. I'm a loving person striving to be a better person each day.

For fun

In my free time I like to explore NYC and specifically Central Park. I love to walk and talk while sipping on Starbucks. I'm new to NYC and I am finding it a beautiful place full of intriguing individuals. I have hobbies. I workout. :P

Last read

I am currently reading a young adult book, from my school, called "Same Sun Here". It's an intriguing book written from the perspective of two pen pals; One from India who illegally lives in NYC and the other from the backwoods of Kentucky.I like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at an all girls private school. I love my job and my girls. But, bring on SUMMER 2012!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian who attends an awesome church in NYC!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My major was dual: Elementary Education and Special Education with a concentration in Deaf Education.