Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I did not trip and fall. I attacked the floor and I believe I am winning. - Anonymous

In her own words

I moved to Colorado about 4 years ago, without knowing a single person other than my boss. (Enter ) I took a new position in advertising, and I've really enjoyed my little adventure out West. I can honestly say I love what I do for a living and I know I'm lucky to be able to say that. Because I was born and raised in Tennessee, this was quite a change for me to leave all family and friends and do my own thing, but I'm loving it. After finding a great group of girls to hang with and some truly amazing people I've met along the way, I've decided this is now home. While living in Nashville, I was married for three years, but things didn't work out. My view on this is that we just didn't know each other well enough to go down that road. We were young and dumb to sum it up! I do hope to marry again after finding the right person.....someday. I like to do activities outdoors, (but just learned to ski 3 years ago) and I'm a very social person. Hiking, riding my cruiser, grilling and fishing are my favorite outdoor activities, but I still have a lot to experience here. Guys with a sense of humor and confidence are who I'm attracted to. I can be a pretty big goofball at times, myself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Always a fan of the beach and the mountains. Love to check out local restaurants and steer away from big chain places.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Music in general (it's always playing at my house), craft beer and wine tasting, family, and my awesome group of girlfriends

For fun

I love to cook, read, and occasionally pick up a trashy gossip magazine! Haha! Come on, I'm a girl! I really enjoy the outdoors, even if it's just a quick meal outside, I like to be there.

Last read

Yeah, yeah, I read Divergent. Go ahead, judge. I also keep an eye on the WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German roots but raised in the South.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree