Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The adventure begins

In his own words

I'm a Sacramento native currently living life to the fullest in San Francisco/Daly City. I work within the Bay Area's commercial entertainment industry and love every minute of it. I'm a kind of person who likes to do anything from attending concerts/festivals, visiting the beach, going to film festivals, camping, exploring on road trips, playing or watching live sports, and or spending an afternoon barbecuing with friends. I'm up for anything and love to experience new things. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be herself, likes to joke around, likes to experience life outdoors, appreciates the arts, likes to travel, and has a career that she's passionate about. If you are up for an adventure don't hesitate to shoot me an e-mail. What do you have to lose?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I'm a dog person but don't have one at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to local pubs like Underdogs and small concert venues like Slims. When I feel like seeing a good DJ perform I like to go to Ruby Skye. I also just like to roam the city and find new places in the Marina and the Mission.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm an avid basket ball fan and I support my Sacramento Kings. I listen to 90's Hip Hop/Rap/RB, Alternative/Indie Rock, Electro/Progressive House and Trance, Funk/Soul, and Classical music. I also like to watch Classic Hollywood and foreign films.

For fun

I love to make films, DJ parties, make music with friends, shoot hoops, travel, exercise, eat food, explore the city.

Last read

The last book I read was As I Lay Dying by William Faulkner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance filmmaker. When I am not working on commercials or my own projects I work for a ride sharing smartphone app called Lyft.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of English, German, Sicilian, and Norwegian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate of San Francisco State University's cinema department.