Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beck8023

35 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
AND I AM...

In his own words

Writing these while drinking a good malbec and listening to Yann Tiersen. I quit my corporate executive management job in November 2013 to chase my dreams and started an international business. More freedom, more time to travel and much more creativity! No more having to wake up at 6am in the morning or limiting my office between 4 walls. I traveled to 14 countries in 2014 from from all the way south to Patagonia to all the way up north to Arctic Circle. I am planning to visit a bunch more in 2015! I love my life!! Here are some random things I like... morning laziness in bed, the sound of my footsteps on snow, summer rain, the sound of a pan right from fire to water, guacamole, the wind coming through the rolled down car window and "licking" my face, full moon, talking to people I don't know (but no, I am not that guy sitting next to you on the plane and talks non-stop for 6 hours), seeing my name on the envelope in the mailbox (as long as it is not a bill), the cooler side of my pillow, smell of cinnamon, mojito, singing in my car (oh no!), brightening up of my room when it is full moon, chicken burrito bowl at Chipotle, mahi mahi burrito, poke bowl, playing soccer under snow, dribbling, silly drunk sincerity, sound of waves, smell of chestnuts, playing snowball, smell of just-stricken match, orange juice, taste of lemon after tequila, caipirinha, hugging , kisses on the neck, stretching, sneezing, watching previews at the movie theater before the movie begins, strawberry, pineapple, saying "pussscht", pizza, chicken with curry sauce, Hoegaarden, riding my beach cruiser, SLR cameras, Leffe, looking through the camera lens, take off of a plane, baileys, roller coasters, speed of sunset and watching it, walking on my own, skydiving, organic products and healthy lifestyle, making people laugh, juicing, airports, malbec, dreaming,...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but I am thinking of getting a beta fish for my office

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods, Mother's, Lola Gaspar,Native Foods, Veggie Grill, Sagami Sushi, Sunday brunch by the ocean, the beach, anywhere outdoors. Laguna Beach, Santa Monica, San Francisco. London, Venice, Moscow, Stockholm, Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro.

Favorite things

Movies:Independent, foreign movies and documentaries. Netflix. TV Shows: Seinfeld, Coupling UK, The Office, Californication, Weeds, How I Met Your Mother. Writers: Marquez, Beigbeder, Neruda Food: Sushi and seafood, Mexican, Italian, Turkish

For fun

Traveling, music, photography, documentaries and short movies, indie and foreign movies, philosophy, reading, writing, history, politics, cooking, wine tasting, snowboarding, people watching, soccer, beach, walking, learning new languages

Last read

Is Belief in God Good, Bad or Irrelevant? by Preston Jones and Greg Graffin. Very interesting book about discussion of a Christian professor and a naturalist punk band singer (who is also a professor) over science, religion, naturalism, life, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Sales Marketing in my family business and also own my international trade company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
50% Turkish, 25% Greek, 25% Belarusian with a slight accent. I have been in the States since early 2006.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Business