Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is my favorite :)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm here in hopes to find someone I can finally get excited about and share this great city with. Thought it would be easier in such a tremendous place like NY, but has been suprisingly hard to come by! I moved back to NY slightly over a year ago for my career after spending 8 years in Tampa/Miami for school and work. I'm extremely passionate in all aspects of my life and keep a very active lifestyle. I consider myself to be a very adventourous gal who finds happiness in helping others. I love to experiece new things and don't mind getting my hands dirty here and there. I also have a pup named Jaxson who I'm in love with. We love going to prospect park for a good run! I've been lucky enough to travel as much as I have at my age. The best part is coming back with a new appreciation of life and culture. I love it all, but Peru, Belize, Barcelona, Rome, and Amsterdam rank at the top of my list of places been. Next on the list is Cambodia or Brazil for Carnival (where my beautiful parents met 33 years ago and still just in love). Overall, I'm looking for a motivated man who is just as open minded to laugh and have fun with! Enjoying an active lifestyle is a must. I'm also very passionate about working hard! I have a no-nonsense work attitutude, so it's important for me to find someone who is just as driven. On a side note, If you find yourself basing relationships on looks rather then substance, it probably won't work out for us. Attraction is very important, but should not be the only basis of a relationship. That's enough for now... :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the sweetest pup named Jaxson! He's a pit/boston terrier mix rescue. He's easy to fall in love with- just a cute mush!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the evening! I'm more of a grab a beer and play darts type, but can also throw on some heels and hit meatpacking if the night calls for it.

Favorite things

Yoga & Music! Life always needs a beat. I have an eclectic appreication of music, but here are some favorites-Red Hot Chili Peppers, Ingrid Michaelson, The XX, Frank Sinatra, Pretty Lights, Rolling Stones, Citizen Cope, DMB & electronic/dance music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked very hard to achieve my success and be satisfied in a career I love. Life is a ladder... I'm climbing it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Was born in Albuqurque, New Mexico and raised in NY. More to the story, but I'll save that for a real conversation ....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We can also save that for a real conversation
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral