Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Clarkston, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
They say this works

In her own words

I am an independent woman with great friends. Nature, wildlife, and dogs inspire me. I could not survive without live music or a smile on a dog. Most of all, I am quick witted, funny (OK, hysterical), and fun to laugh with and laugh at! I have achieved most of my bucket list (I used to call these pipe dreams until that dam movie), but am always looking for adventure and am still creating pipe dreams to accomplish. I am looking for a man who appreciates nature, wildlife, the outdoors, travel, and loves to laugh. The man for me should not spend a ton of time getting ready, please no metrosexuals! Ever notice how "cologne" rhymes with "alone"?I usually keep it simple and natural, but like to dress up when the occasion calls for it. If you don't want honesty, then you need not read on. People always know where they stand with me (usually second to my dog because, quite frankly, he loves me enough to jump up in the air every time I come home and is not afraid to act like a fool to show me he cares). I am currently a Veterinary Technician. I recently moved back to Atlanta from Montana where I was a Biological Technician working with wild wolves in Yellowstone. Pretty cool, right? That was an unachievable goal (or so I thought) but somehow I pulled it off. Traveling is important to me. Happiness is a ticket in hand for a concert. I love Jam bands, but love any music that makes me dance. The man I am looking for is FUNNY, likes adventure but can also chill, loves my dog as I will always have one, and is honest. He should also get along with my friends because they are here to stay!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Tobin is my Inuit Husky/Collie mix. He is the coolest dog alive. Always ready to rage!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't be on here if I considered any place I now attend as a "hot spot", but if I had to choose, it would be where ever I can catch a live band. I love festivals and hiking and camping in Yellowstone


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love to eat the food that someone else cooks, following live music around the country, and generally being a professional champion at hanging out and having a good time

For fun

Love to watch Red Sox baseball, play pool, darts, horseshoes, and bowling (guess that bout covers all the drinking sports)

Last read

The Hunger Games (does a book on tape count)? My favorite book is Ishmael



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Conservation and Wildlife Biology and am a board certified Veterinary Technician