Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeccaM7588

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about taking chances!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Becca and I am young, outgoing, single, and I laugh a lot. I was born and raised in Maryland and now I live in Baltimore city and have loved every moment of it. I am a first grade teacher and I love my job. It keeps me very busy and happy. My absolute favorite thing to do is being with people I love. I am the youngest of four and I have 6 nephews and 1 niece. They are the most important people in the world to me! I am active and I love new experiences! I enjoy doing practically everything. I love football (go Redskins!), traveling, playing with dogs, trying new foods, listening to live music, going to the movies, being outside, walking to new places, and being by the water. Whether it is at the bay or the beach, nothing will ever be more relaxing. I would like to meet someone who is very active and social, has a great sense of humor, enjoys being with people and experiencing new things. It is important to me that you are independent and have your own life. I have a wonderful life in the city with amazing friends that I couldn't live without. I want to find someone who WANTS to have their boys nights while I have my girls nights but also wants quiet nights together. I am a very social person and I want someone who will engage in conversations instead of hiding in the corner creepily staring, not my thing. I don't get embarrassed easily and I am up for trying everything at least once. Every experience is what you make of it. If you want to have a good time, you will.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I grew up with dogs and I used to volunteer at the humane society. I will hug and play with a pitbull for hours but if you give me a kitten, I will have no clue what to do with it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Canton Square, Fells Point, Fed HIll

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love to have fun, try new things, experience different places, and laugh. My absolute favorite thing in the whole world is to be with my friends and family. I will have an amazing time no matter where I am, as long as I am with the right people.

For fun

I love to go out with my friends. I am happiest when I am with the people I love. I love doing anything outdoors(especially by the water) and trying new things. Whether it is going out to dinner and a few drinks or hiking up a mountain, I'm up for it

Last read

I love to read. I read a ton in the summer but I don't have a lot of time to read during the school year. My last read was "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher and I am very passionate about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Greek and Russian. I have done a short study abroad program in Greece in order to learn more about my heritage. I want to go back everyday!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I could go back to college...I would in a heartbeat. Best 4 years of my life! I'm in Grad School right now earning my Masters degree in Instructional Technology.