Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeccaM1001

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lawyered!

In her own words

Friends call me bubbly, caring, funny, optimistic, down to earth, intelligent, and just a bit sarcastic. I like doing a number of things, but most of all I enjoy spending time with fun, quality people. I take my career seriously, and I appreciate others who do the same. That being said, I'm not always serious--I am definitely a goofball around people I know well. I'm rather shy at first, but once I get to know you I'll make you wonder how you ever thought I was shy in the first place. I love checking out all the cool things to do around Houston and fun places to grab a drink or dine out. I would like to find someone to be my partner in crime, who is easy to talk to, who wants to share their interests with me, and who can be my best friend (and vice versa). I'd love to meet someone who likes to try new things--whether those be music, hobbies, movies, sports, places, foods, whatever--and who encourages me to try new things too. With the exceptions of maybe skydiving, I'm generally game to try all sorts of things--I have surfed, shot guns, fly-fished, backpacked (camping), backpacked (Europe), completed a mud run, and scuba dived (dove?), to name a few. I prefer sunshine to rain, Broadway to opera (except maybe a rock opera?), and skiing to snowboarding (though as long as you can keep up, feel free to do either!). Laughter is a must. If you're serious all the time, that's too often for me. If you think we'd hit it off, feel free to shoot me an email, and we can see where the road takes us from there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Spain, the Cayman Islands, Colorado during the winter, the beach!!

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Sunny days, terrible puns, college football, the smell of old books, weekend plans (or weekend spontaneity)

For fun

Reading, playing softball, traveling, snow-skiing, spending time with friends, laughing, and generally being awesome (haha).

Last read

I'm always reading cases for work... But when I have time to read for fun, I prefer fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas A&M for undergrad and the University of Virginia for law school.