Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, outgoing gal who's very driven but also likes to have a good time. Let's do something fun in Sunny San Diego!

In her own words

I'm friendly, very outgoing, and I have a good sense of humor. I can also be kind and thoughtful. According to my mom, I'm hilarious and have a good heart. I'd love to meet someone that I can have fun with and who makes me laugh. I enjoy being active and being outside, but I'd also like to meet someone that I can just relax and watch movies with after a long work day. A little bit more about me: I'm originally from San Francisco, but I've been living in San Diego for the past five years. I have great friends and I'm pretty comfortable here. I just feel like meeting the right guy would complete the whole puzzle. I love my family in SF, and I drive or fly up as often as I can. Career-wise, I love kids and would like to be a pediatrician one day. (Although I definitely don't want kids right now, I've got life goals yo!) I'm a full-time student right now, but I also tutor and babysit on the side. For the past eight summers, I've worked at various summer camps as a camp counselor...I know, I'll do something serious soon, but I just love it! When I'm not studying, I like to go running and go to the beach. I love it when I can go for a run and then jump in the ocean after, it's an amazing feeling. Also, I'm a fluent Spanish speaker and a decent Salsa dancer. I studied in Madrid for five months (my minor undergrad was Spanish Literature) and went all over Europe. I love traveling. I've been to Dubai and Thailand, and it's one of my life goals to travel to every country in Latin America before I die. So far I've gone to 5...I've got a ways to go! I'm also pro-brunch, and I like to get brunch with my friends on the weekends. On an unrelated note, I think it's awesome that there are so many great breweries in San Diego, I'd like to try more of them. That's all for now- let me know if you think we're a match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In terms of food places: Fish Shop in Pacific Beach, Carnitas Snack Shack, the Cottage in La Jolla I love running at Torrey Pines State Park, Scripps Pier, and the Boardwalk in PB. I like to go out in PB, Northpark, Hillcrest, you name it!

Favorite things

I love to go running or hiking. I also love to go surfing, but I'm still pretty horrible at it. I also like going to the movies, trying new restaurants, visiting nearby breweries, or going to the beach and playing ultimate frisbee with my friends!

For fun

Let's see...I love going out to dinner and trying new places. I like running, surfing, dancing, playing ultimate frisbee, or just going for walks. I like to go to the movies, and I want to try going to more breweries in San Diego- beer's awesome

Last read

I recently read, "Kitchen Table Wisdom" by Rachel Remen. I love kids and would like to be a pediatrician one day, so reading books about medicine and patient care really interests me. I also love to read Malcolm Gladwell's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student Getting my Master's Degree in Biology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree