Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not really sure what to write here.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, outgoing girl who loves hanging out with friends and trying new things. I tend to enjoy more physical activities such as martial arts, dancing, snowboarding, and other more adventurous stunts such as skydiving. I recently started getting back to the gym and I realized how much I missed it. On the other hand, I also enjoy relaxing activities like watching movies and going out with friends. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures, and attempting to learn at least part of the language wherever I travel. In reality, I'm very laid back and am more concerned with who I am with than what we are doing. I'm looking for someone to connect with; if that turns into something serious, great. If not, I'm ok with that too. In general, I'm looking for someone to laugh and have fun with, who is a good person, and who treats others well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm horribly allergic to cats, so if you have one, unfortunately it probably will not work.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Bridgeville because it is close to where I live. I enjoy Vegas (although I don't gamble), NC, and FL, but I would like to travel to more places within the US. Other spots are Aruba and La Romana in the Dominican Republic.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love traveling and meeting new people. I have been to Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Aruba, Bonaire, Jamaica, and the Dominican Republic.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. Lately I've been wanting to go camping because I haven't done so in a while.

Last read

"Sh*t my dad says". I enjoy books that make me laugh. I go through phases where I will read for fun for 6 months straight, then I won't touch a book for a year. When I get the urge to read again it will be Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am mainly Italian, Spanish, English and Polish. Also have some Native American mixed in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to dating someone from various religions as long as you do not try to force it on me. I grew up in a family that had very strong values but never made me go to church. Really have no desire to start now. But I do respect others' beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology from Gannon University in Erie, PA, and an MA in Organizational Management from George Washington University in Washington, DC.