Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lady seeking a man who will "write a love song that makes you cry then turn right around knock some jerk to the ground

In her own words

I'm somewhere in between being a homebody and a party lover. Going out with my friends to a dance club, museum, movie, restaurant, or wherever is so much better highlighted by chatting about it afterwards in someone's living room. I'm always looking for ways to branch out and make positive changes and I want someone willing to do the same. My cell phone is my most prized possession, its my only source to the outside world! I love my family and need someone who has family values. I am looking for the perfect place to find an ice cream cone, right now its The Cone. Due to my love for ice cream I try to keep active what should I involve in my ever changing workout routine? I'm shy but very conversational according to my mother I go to the convenience store by way of Toledo, I'm a bit random. I'm looking for someone stable who loves to laugh. Someone who knows how to love and is willing to show it. A guy that can keep my interest and curb my less than strong points. Someone even-tempered, cool, calm, and collected, that lives life respectively and shows respect to others. A man that is consistent but likes surprises and can be spontaneous. I don't keep a lot of my own secrets and need someone who is willing to be open and honest with me too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A place that's hot and sunny where I can relax and enjoy good company like the Carolinas, especially Myrtle Beach and Hawaii. My typical lunch date at Olive Garden or Ruby Tuesday are full of fun conversation and laughter.

Favorite things

food: peanut butter color: blue thing to do when it rains: read a book and decorate my place tv show: CSI (Las Vegas only) apparel: simple details music: country, but branching out to other types

For fun

I enjoy watching romantic comedies/corny movies with my friends, reading sci-fi and romance novels, laughing out loud, searching for the perfect jean for any occasion, exploring new food, and dancing with my girls

Last read

Sookie Stackhouse series, and other books by Charlaine Harris. Always an interesting read. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my bachelors in both chemistry and biology and a MBA