Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get....

In her own words

I am a down to earth person, I am loyal, love my friends and family, have a strong faith in God, am goal oriented, and like to have fun! I am a typical girl next door - I don't have any dramatic life stories (I try to steer as far away from drama as possible), but I have had some really cool life experiences that have shaped me into who I am today. I don't look like a model, and I am not the kind of person you will meet at a club or bar every night - I'm just me. I am confident in who I am and where I am going in life. I love my career and life, I know what I am looking for and what makes me happy. I like sports more than most guys I know - I have played golf from the time I was 5, and tried many other sports - unfortunately I'm not very athletic. I love going to games, or watching them on tv. I love to be outdoors, and enjoy being active. I am just as comfortable staying at home cooking dinner, watching a game or a movie, than I am going out. When I do go out, I enjoy listening to live music, grabbing a drink somewhere, watching a game, or just hanging out. I always feel like there is so much more to do and know and learn about life. I will try anything at least once, and look forward to a lifetime of adventures! I have a strong faith in God, and am active in my church community - so that is very important to me. What I am specifically looking for? Faith in God and ambition are requirements. You must love sports. That is a definite. Anything else is negotiable - haha. Seriously, though, I love a man who has strong ties to his family, desires to have a family of his own, is committed and loyal, passionate and driven, and loves life. If you want to know more, just ask :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome black lab who is spoiled despite my best attempts. I pretty much like all dogs that don't bark unnecessarily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everyone that knows me knows you can pretty much find me on the golf course. When I'm not there, I love sporting events - either live, or watching with a group of people. I like being outdoors, and I'm a girl, so of course I like to shop! :-)


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love to be outside, and I love to be active. I'm not one to typically sit still and watch hours of tv or movies (although once in a while that is nice).

For fun

I love to watch sports -I'm not just one of those girls who say that to get guys! I like exploring new places - new cities, restaurants, neighborhoods. I also enjoy being outside, laughing, reading, and having a good time with friends & family

Last read

I love to read - I read boring stuff for work, so in my free time I tend to pick up mindless novels. I drive a lot every day, so I'm usually listening to a book on CD as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I run academic support for students at a university in the metroplex. I am also working on my golf certification to become an instructor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a strong Christian home, and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral