Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-32 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain.

In her own words

Hi there, here is a little sneak peek about me. I have a number of interests. I love English equestrian riding. I’m passionate about it. I love working with horses. I get a thrill out of jumping over fences and landing on the other side all in one piece! haha. I'm interested in learning how to play the acoustic guitar. I'm planning on taking lessons soon. I also enjoy traveling. I love exploring new places and learning about other cultures. I’ve been to a few places so far including, Malaysia, South Korea, Portugal, Costa Rica and Alaska. I just came back from working in Alaska for three months and I absolutely loved it! Family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them. I also like hanging out with friends, going to the occasional pub and watching movies (doesn’t matter if it’s a chick flick or an action film, I’m keen on both). : ) I know what I want and don’t want. I don’t like guys who are self centred. I don’t like mind games and all that jazz. I want a guy who’s honest. I want a guy I can share my life with where we can both make each other laugh and have fun together. I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, traveling, going up north camping, going on the occasional road trip, walking along the lake front or just relaxing. I’m looking for a guy who I can form a relationship with, but who can also be my friend. I want a guy who enjoys the simple pleasures in life and who I can come home to and spend quality time with. I’m open to new experiences. I want someone who can share his interests with me, as I would with him. I’m a person who works very hard and I’ve always been dedicated and determined in everything I’ve been involved in.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, reading novels, spending time with family and going on road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'4" (194cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference