Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Covington, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead. It just needed some time off but it's back and ready for anything. Or it's become undead, like a zombie.

In his own words

My life revolves around my friends and family but my life is lived by food and health. I love to cook and exercise. I cook and eat healthy too. I don't mean to but I mostly eat well on accident. Not only does taking care of myself physically but mentally too. I really enjoy learning whether it's what's going on in TV, the latest news, or the newest scientific discovery. I think of myself as a pretty laid back person but I also know when to go out and have fun. Just by running around town or going to a concert. I am kinda goofy, kinda sarcastic. It's a weird mesh but I think it works! I like hanging out with my friends but I really like being one on one when talking to people. I just feel more at ease. Especially if they are that special someone. As for the woman I am looking for, a partner in crime and best friend would be awesome. I would like someone really easy going and have a kind smile. We can be doing anything from hiking and camping to relaxing for dinner in but we will always be having a great time. Just as long as we can have a great conversation and make each other laugh I am happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really feel lucky to have such a contrast of a city and natural environment. Thats why I love this area so much I can be in the city one minute and hiking next. In the world, I want to go back to Japan but mostly I want to go to the mediterranean


University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

I like almost any music, definitely a big old school Jazz fan. Favorite thing to eat is whatever I make up out of the produce in my fridge. I like anything that makes me think, no matter how weird. I really enjoy a good laugh most of all.

For fun

I really like running around either downtown like Pikes Place or off in the woods for a hike. When I'm not, I thoroughly enjoy just staying in and watching a movie. Most of all, being a chef, I really enjoy cooking for others.

Last read

The last books I read were all for school and none of were really noteworthy. The last couple of books I read and enjoyed were "The Alchemist" and "The Omnivores Dilemma".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I just finished school with my double Bachelors & am looking for a great career. In the mean time I am sticking to being a chef and event coordinator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much a mutt of the of the world, I have blood in me from 6 out of 7 continents! If you can't figure it out, I am very sorry...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have been looking into my spiritual side for a long time and am open to many views.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm now up to three degrees, Yay... too much school... I have a Bachelors in Business and another Bachelors in Science, Technology, and Society as well as an Associates in Culinary Arts.