Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bebo2799

34 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to turn the page and start a fresh new chapter?

In his own words

Here goes. I was born and raised in the U.S of Colombian parents (Yes, I've been told a million times I "don't look Latino"). I'm a four year U.S Air Force veteran (I had originally joined after High School with the idea of travelling to new and exotic places around the world in a jet like Tom Cruise in Top Gun and ended up working at a hospital in Ohio for 4 years and never even got close to a jet, not as exciting as I had hoped) and I have a BA in Communications and Journalism. I've lived in different parts of the U.S, Canada and Colombia and right now I work at NBC Universal/Telemundo in Miami in the Closed Captions and Subtitles department. My favorite sports are boxing (Go Pacquiao!) and futbol/soccer. I try to stay as active and physically fit as possible (Even though I do enjoy a beer, or even some whiskey, from time to time). I'll admit I'm a bit of a closet nerd. I love to read and writing is my passion (I'll tell you more about that later), but I still love to have fun. I'm actually quite spontaneous and always up for Salsa dancing in Miami or perhaps an unplanned weekend escapade to an exotic location (as long as it's nowhere near Ohio). I recently got scuba certified and I'm looking forward to the water getting warmer this month so I can get back in. I love animals, especially cats and dogs (as long as they're friendly and don't have rabies or anything like that). I'll put hummus on just about anything, except maybe ice-cream. If you want to know more, I'm right here for you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Anything that will put a smile on my face.

For fun

The beach can be fun, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving. But I also love to travel. Next up: Peru.

Last read

"El Amor en los Tiempos de Cólera" by Gabriel García Márquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Translator/Writer Work at NBC Universal/Telemundo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in the United States, however, both my parents are from Colombia, where I also lived for 7 years as an adult.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Communications and Journalism as well as a Course Diploma in Writing and Audiovisual Creativity.