Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeaxintheOC

52 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I teach at a local college and like to be...

In his own words

I teach at a local college and like to be active : running, bad golf, and hiking.I love attending live sporting events - dig the energy of the game and the crowd. I take what I do seriously, but definitely do not take myself seriously (check with my students, or my nieces and nephews!) I enjoy people who are physically active (not necessarily a triathlete or competitive crossfitter, just active), and also grounded. I admire a woman who appreciates that life is not always complicated: there is beauty in simplicity. I'd like meet my eventual best friend. Oh yeah, someone who is smart and funny! (I am having fun with this part of my profile...don't take it too seriously, though all the vital information is 100% correct. Ask me questions, as long as I can do the same. I welcome constructive criticism and people who make me think. Feel free to let me know how I can make this 'resume' more interesting. Thanks for reading, and good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a former stray...she's lab-beagle mix hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hear there is a really great new club at_____________. As if I still go to clubs.. "Hey..look at the Old Guy over in the corner...he's checking you out!" Quality sushi is always a good call. Stub Hub Center: I have LA Galaxy soccer season tix

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Peanut Butter Rules! Wearing shorts on Christmas and New Years is cool! Was I really THAT stupid in my 20s? Best: when the kids call me 'Uncle Steve'!! Secret Shame: I love Pop Tarts and soccer on Spanish-language TV.

For fun

Help old ladies cross the street. Inhale fish tacos. Pretend I'm still a competitive runner. Take photographs of random people, places and events. Feed the squirrels at the park, observing the insanity that is Pop Culture...........

Last read

National Geographic, The Economist, Fortune, and lots of exams and papers from my students



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach business and finance at a local community college. Teaching 13th Graders is highly entertaining. I have the best job ever!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am straight-up pasty English stock on both sides of the family. I am betting my long-lost English cousins are probably soccer hooligans in Birmingham, Manchester or Liverpool..........
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a religious man. I attended Sunday School for a while as a kid, but not much else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA from UC Santa Barbara. Master's from USC.