Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life's great moments with!

In his own words

Professional guy relocating to Tysons Corner, VA later this year. I really enjoy business and started my own small company a little over a year ago. Things have been going well, so I am setting up HQ in the DC area. I've been to DC a few times, but I'm excited to really get to know the area. I think I'd enjoy it a lot more if there was someone special to share the experiences with! There are a lot of really great women out there, but it's sometimes hard to find someone who is more cerebral and interesting to talk with. I'm not an Alan Einstein, but I do really enjoy having in depth conversations about a variety of topics. I love traveling overseas and learning about other cultures and traditions. I've been to a number of countries, but it's just a drop in the bucket when you think about how many places there are to experience! It would be great if I had a partner in crime when traveling the globe! I don't think of myself as old (30), but I do think I have matured a lot over the years. I know how important trust is in a relationship and believe in always being honest upfront. There's nothing better than a great woman and I will really value a relationship that begins after I move to Virginia.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Death Valley, active volcanoes, Tunisia, saunas, etc.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music! What I'm listening to depends on my mood, but it's all great! I also really like watching scary/thriller movies. The Shining, The Thing, etc.

For fun

I really like to cook in my spare time. It usually doesn't turn out so great the first time around, but I like to keep practicing until I get the recipe just right! Food and drinks are such great parts of life!

Last read

I just proofread my "Favorite Things" section, but before that I read Good to Great, by Jim Collins. I really like reading, but I'm not usually interested in fiction. I mostly read books on business and physics, with the exception of Ayn Rand books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Defense contractor at a professional services firm, specializing in support of DoD intelligence operations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An exotic blend of English and Welsh. Well, maybe not exotic, but you get the idea.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference