Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I DARE you to email/wink/favorite me!

In her own words

I love to laugh and smile! I am humorous and exciting! I am very creative in so many ways of art, work, etc. Very affectionate, and loving. Honest and hard working. I CAN COOK! I love dancing, listening to music, doing anything thats not of normal routine, and I enjoy watching movies. Looking for a guy to make me laugh and smile. Someone I can go on adventures with, and who can be a friend and companion. Someone mature, honest, smart, and who can carry good conversations. Someone that gives me that feeling of protection, and knows how to carry himself in social settings and has his life together as far as career etc. I am very laid back, and open minded, but although I am open minded - KNOW your limits. Dislike stress and arguing, so you will win all arguments and I try to avoid both. Right now in my life I am focused on my career and my education. I have a lot of goals, but only time will get me where I want to be. I am very diverse when it comes to cultures, my father is Chinese and my mother half black/white. I have a bachelors degree in biological science and currently working on my masters in Public Health. In my spare time I workout, and I do that about 4 days a week. I try to eat healthy, but am a fan of FOOD! I need a guy that is understanding and not compulsive to my where abouts, and what I am doing 24/7. Keep in mind I like space so we will have our boundaries. If you continue to make me smile and laugh, and I have summed you up to be a great catch, my heart is ours. When I commit, I do it to the fullest, so there will not be any disappointments with me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel. I have been to Jamaica A MILLION TIMES.

Favorite things

I LOVE SUSHI! I am actually NOT a picky eater I eat everything! Fav color is red, I was born on v-day! Love comedy movies & things that make me laugh. I like to try/ see new things.

For fun

Anything that is not a routine or the norm. Anything!!!

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters by Brian L. Weiss M.D - read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have an amazing job. Inbox me to find out what I do :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an exotic mix! My father is Chinese, my mother is half black half white. But I am an island girl; Jamaican is my background!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Florida Atlantic University