Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Search for the inner beauty. It does not age nor fade, but everything else.

In her own words

Hello Dear, I am at hoping to meet my future partner and friend. I am not able to socialize as I would like because I am always on the go, working, receiving classes, or working out. I like to keep myself busy, doing productive things and working toward my goals. Currently, I am pursuing a certificate in the legal field, learning Italian and Mandarin(the business language). I am always thinking about my next steps toward achieving my goals and to succeed in all aspects of life. I am a fighter of the good fight. I am not able to settle for little, so I hope you either. Please don't get me wrong. I am not materialistic, but I do believe in accomplishing goals and seeking good things in life, things and people who will contribute to our success in life. I like to try and explore different things in life, and I would love to meet YOU to do all these together, and to live life to the maximum together. You for me; I for you. Your physical beauty will get my attention and your inner beauty will retain me in your life and you in my heart. I will take my time to know you better(I have no rush. )to see if you are a genuine person. As for me, I am not perfect(no one is), but I am the woman, some day a wife and mother every grown and mature men wish to have. Thanks for the visit, BeautyofCreation. Mua!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have a favorite animal. I think all animals were created to provide some kind of benefits to society or simple be part of it.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and visiting different places. My dream vacation is going to the Mediterranean Sea and the French Riviera.

Favorite things

I love trying different things and exploring life and what life has to offer.

For fun

I love doing the following things: Spend my weekends somewhere nice Going to the movies Love to dance Love outdoor activities Love dining. I don't have a favorite food, but I love Italian, Mediterranean, and Latin food, etc. Many more things

Last read

A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life Purpose, The Five Love Languages,The Great Gatsby, The Fifth Agreement, The Alchemist, Much Ado about Nothing, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral