Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 5000 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ballerina looking for an amazing man to create an incredible life with.

In her own words

I'm a ballet dancer who's passionate about Christianity, pure, and healthy living. I love ballet and it keeps me in really great shape. I'm looking for a wonderful Christian man to share my happiness, love, and life with. I want a love that is lasting and sincere, which warms your heart and soul. A man who I'll value as a friend and a partner. I am trying to build a life filled with adventure, beauty, fun, and good, healthy living, but it will be so much more fun and easier with the right man. Someone who's an incredible person with a great deal of integrity, who I can feel great attraction with, admire, talk with, travel with, play sports with even. I'm very down to earth. But I need someone who can fit in anywhere, just as I can. I would love to meet someone who, like me, is a member of MENSA. Although I have many friends who aren't Christian, I'm a Christian, and it's a big part of my life so the person I'm looking for needs to be a practicing Catholic or Protestant who goes to church every Sunday, or tries to. I read the bible every day, go to church every week, and I depend on my faith to help me make important decisions, in fact it guides me through life. I am looking for someone who has the same values. I'm not interested in anyone who is disrespectful towards women, changes his mind easily, or believes that dating is a pastime. I want to find and build a life with a highly moral person. I love the sound of the rain pattering on the roof, the roar of the wind in a thunderstorm, and the soft light of the sun. I see life as an adventure and I learn more about it all the time. I love to travel and I would like to meet someone who wants to travel the world. I want a life filled with friends and family who I can have over all the time and entertain. I'm very interested in the good of society, missionary work, politics, education, the arts, and anything that betters and uplifts humankind. I'm romantic, an optimist, and I trust in God completely. Seeking a strong, stable, man who is fun loving, intelligent, currently an athlete like me, emotionally mature, wise, and wants to build a wonderful, rewarding, and active life together. Someone with good values, healthy, highly intelligent, who has been educated by at least college as well as by life, who comes from a good family, and whose Dad and brothers would have kicked his butt if he didn't know how to chop wood, pitch an occasional bale of hay, or build something with his hands. But also someone who could attend class at Harvard or Yale, and completely fit in. I'm not asking for anything I haven't done, so I'm not expecting too much. I am simply looking for someone like me, because that is who I would feel most compatible with. I am transitioning from Wall Street back to ballet. I'm not materialistic, yet I understand the importance of financial security. I'm artistic but also extremely down to earth, and I was raised in the country. I would love to have a farm someday. When you look at other successful people on Wall Street, I am really not that uncommon. A lot of the people there are multi faceted and extremely talented. I'm in fact humbled by the brilliant people I have worked with. I'm lucky to have been blessed with a wonderful family. We've been in the USA for centuries, and we love this country. I'd like to meet someone who feels the same, and who has a Northwestern European or Scandinavian background. Why? Because that's like me. If you are part (civilized) Viking that may help ;). I'm part Lithuanian which is northern European/Scandinavian and based upon my love of the sea, travel, strength/athleticism, Scandinavian food, and anything Scandinavian, sometimes I wonder, lol. Looking for someone who has similar values. I'm not asking for anything other than what I am, and I try to be a better person every day. About age: I look 18-25. My profile age is based upon who I would be compatible with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs, cats, horses, birds, etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some exotic island sipping an alcohol free raw coconut smoothie watching people surf and then trying it out. The top of a mountain anywhere in the US or abroad about to go down a black diamond, snow coming softly down on Christmas Eve.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Ballet, Scandinavian home style/design, fashion, Christmas, Easter, Church, holidays, special times w/family& friends.

For fun

I work out about 5 days a week with ballet. I want to travel more! Grab your passport and let's take off to an island together!

Last read

the Bible, Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Barron's, various local newspapers, Stocks & Commodities Magazine, Pointe Magazine, and The Beacon (a Catholic newspaper).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Previously Wall St. Currently transitioning to ballet,
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Northern European and Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have strong moral values. Catholic and Protestant.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College degree with graduate level work.