Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Amanda! I'm a fun, cheerful, down to earth person who enjoys exploring new places and learning new things. I love my family and friends and spend as much time with them as possible. From a young age I enjoyed performing and completed my Bachelors and Masters in Opera Performance. Now I'm pursuing a career in the arts, while simultaneously working as an Analyst in the Music Business world, which has been an exciting adventure :) Anyone who makes me laugh is pretty much a shoe-in, especially if that is combined with loyalty, a caring personality, and a six pack. (jk Rowling about the 6 pack... unless you have one. Or are talking about beer. Both are fine.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My roommate has a cat. Henry. Henry has made me realize I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

World: Prague, Paris, Venice NYC: Chelsea Market, Bethesda Fountain, Otto, City Bakery, Murray’s Cheese Shop, Blue Bottle, the whole UWS, Laduree, my roof (with beers from Euro Mart), anywhere with good bagels.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all music (cop out!) but especially indie and alternative stuff. Favorite shows are Mad Men, Top Chef, Homeland, and The Walking Dead. There are very few foods I don't like - favorites include sushi and thai food :)

For fun

I love movies, museums, and theatre. Usually on a typical weekend, I end up cooking, watching football, and going out with friends.

Last read

I'm halfway through 5 different books: Spoon Fed, The World According to Garp, Valley of the Dolls, Born to Run, and The Pale Horse. That's normal, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Swedish and like to cook, much like my great grandfather, The Swedish Chef. My boss recently described me as 'mad Anglo'... in case you couldn't tell from the terrible joke above.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral