Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the reason you look down at your phone, smile, and walk into a pole =)

In her own words

Single mother, student, and very impatient with bs'ers. I am a very positive person that loves to smile and laugh. I am a great friend to have in your corner through whatever. I am looking for a friend(s), and whatever happens after that will naturally take its course. I'm very laid back, a sweetheart (too thoughtful for my own good), love a great conversation, and flirting. I am an Aries, so flirting is what i do. I am good at reading people and knowing off top if we will become friends or enemies. I am a smart asz and my mouth is just as sarcastic=) I say what I want to without thinking about it(sometimes...working on that). I am a problem solver and am always trying to solve other peoples problems while I have my own. I give the best advice, because I've been hurt in so many ways, yet I have not let it break me or change my heart. I am a very loving person and trust people until they give me a reason not to (good && bad thing...i know). I am very intelligent, but i do have my dumb moments lol. I love to dress and i have a major heel and skeaker fetish =) I am also aggressive when it comes to something I really want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a guinea pig, but he past away last summer =(

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area, New York, and Maryland

Favorite things

sushi, heels, sneakers, Torrid, my phone, cooking and baking,

For fun

shopping, desgining clothes, cooking, baking, flirting, museums, chillin with fam and friends, and traveling.

Last read

Poetry I recently wrote.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Christian in practice. I believe in my God =)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school
Major is Business Administration: Managment