Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In Need of Some Serious Fun!

In her own words

I absolutely love to laugh and make the most of any and all situations. Trying new things and keeping busy makes me happy. Whether it's being in a group or just the two of us I like to be out and about. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy having my nights in and "laying low" I just prefer to be out in the world. I'm not old yet and my bones/joints aren't aching! One of my favorite things to do is go dancing and concerts of all genres. Also, sports...LET'S GO RANGERS, LET'S GO! The season is here and I always try and make as many games as I can! Furthermore, traveling is a lot of fun to me and it's even better when it's random. It doesn't matter the distance or where; it could be Austin, TX to St. Louis, MO to Panama City, FL (you get it). Weekend trip to Vegas anyone??? I'm looking for someone who loves to be the center of attention. A man with many friends and enjoys social situations. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and knows the true meaning behind spontaneity. My ideal man isn't a hypocrite, LoL. I'm one of the few women out there who truly enjoys and respects "me" time. Don't demand "me" time and then get mad when I need it too. I don't need a man but I do want a man. It took me a while to figure out the difference between the two but I've finally got it. I make my own money, pay my own bills, I'm a great parent so I don't need help there and I know how to keep myself happy. What I want is for someone to share me and my life with and vice versa. Okay, now I'll be cheesy...I'm looking to be with my best friend. Someone who will hold my hand in public and kiss me without reservations but who also knows when to give me a "noogie" when I'm being a brat. With all of this being said...I'm not here to get to know you through e-mails. I'm here to meet you...face to face. So, if after a few e-mails we're hitting it off, ASK ME OUT!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. No, I'm not a crazy cat lady. I live in an apartment and don't want to own a dog without a yard.

Favorite hot spots

Where's the fun?? Alright...I'm there!


Upper Iowa University, Fayette, IA

Favorite things

I feel as though this section is something that will be figured out with time. They only allow so many "characters" to be written and it's not enough to describe my favorite things in life. Although, my absolute favorite is my DAUGHTER!!!

For fun

I'm one of those who is easily amused. I LOVE to sing and I perform every now and again with my cover band or I just hit up a local karaoke spot. I'm very open-minded and up for whatever!

Last read

I like to read but the title is misleading so I won't post it here, LoL. If you'd like to know, just ask and I'd be happy to tell you a bit about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a head-hunter (recruiter) and I love my career!!! (Think: Mila Kunis in "Friends with Benefits") As of March 27, 2013 - I received a promotion!!! I am now an Account Manager/Business Developer :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm adopted but I JUST found out a few weeks ago that I am half Irish and half Dutch!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference