Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Branford, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
My name is Bonnie I'm 23 years old.I'm looking for love bc I have a huge heart,very caring and would love to have a man in my life to care 4

In her own words

Yes, I'm looking for love and I am happy in life. I am very out going I'm pretty much up for anything I love trying new things. I'm a funny person so therefore I'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh. They say laughter is the best medicine. My father is sick, terminally sick, but I believe in the Lord and I am very grateful he is still in my life he is my heart. With my father being sick makes me appreciate a lot more things in my life, I never take one day for granted. So back to the dating I'm just looking for someone that I can truly connect with. Looks are not everything but I can't lie the first thing that I see is his looks, I do want a tall dark handsome man who is very successful and is open minded. A lot of things make me laugh, most of the time is stupid stuff lol but I do love to laugh and a guy who can do the same. I have a huge heart and care so much for people, which in past relationships that "big heart" has made them think they could walk all over me. I want man that appreciates me just as much as I appreciate him. I love a guy that has a big heart like me and will do silly sweet things like deliver flowers to my work, with a card that's sweet but also makes me laugh. I've never had a man do anything like that, EVER. I'd love to have my spouse to walk in from work and be just as happy to see me as I am him, and to have missed me as much as I did him. I have never hard that and to be honest, I think at this point in my life I deserve it because I've been heartbroken more times then you can EVER imagine. Since my father is terminally ill I don't want to scare any men away by saying this but I really am looking for a match soon and looking for someone that wants to get the ball rolling and settle down. I know I am young still but I've been through enough in my life and I am very mature. So like I was saying someone that wants to settle down, that last thing that I want is not to be able to dance my father daughter dance without him. Again though like I said I don't want to scare any guys away it's not like I'm saying wow we like each other a lot lets get married lol no not like that at all. But I am ready to settle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas

Favorite things

I love all music, my life wouldn't be complete without it. I love everything from popular music out today geared towards younger ages. To country, classic rock and roll. Like I said I just love music ALL OF IT!!

For fun

Watch movies, I'm a huge movie buff. I have a journal that I enjoy writing in. I also love painting my nails and toes, I've gotten pretty good at it! :)

Last read

The last book I read was Life by Keith Richards, I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian but have a bit of Irish in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree