Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Blue Ridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Auditions are being held for you to be YOURSELF. No Experience Required.

In her own words

Update: Sorry I haven't been on here for awhile. I've been busy putting all of my ex's tools to good use. Me and a friend of mine have been building rustic cabin furniture. He builds...I oversee, critique, give ideas, sand, stain, poly and sell. The public loves us thus far. Why? Because everyone is treated like a hero...not a zero. What a life... I do plan on renewing my subscription soon. Hi. My name is Dora. I am a lady with an edge. First of all, I'd like to say...I am true to myself. I march to the beat of my own drum. Do not try and change that. lol When I fall, I get back up and continue forward. I'm pleased with whom I've become. I'm naturally lovable. I don't try to please or impress...just my genuine self. I think trying is one step from faking. I'm not going to try and entice you, and I am in competition with no one. I realize I am in a league of my own. You'll either like me, love me or not. All I ask, is that you do it with passion. :) I am happy alone, but would like to find the right man. Friends first is the best way. It's really the only way. My marriage might have ended, but it lasted 21 years. How lucky was I to have met someone so hard to say goodbye to. We are friends most of the time, but I will police him when needed. I know I deserve the best. I want someone who wants me. Someone who makes my heart smile. We command a room when we walk in together. Everyone takes notice because we are all smiles. Happy to be together and enjoy each other's company. We can talk about anything. Others gravitate towards us because of our cheerful disposition and awesomeness. We are a team. Together Everyone Achieves More. I should have been a writer. lol Things about me: I'm a happy person. I refuse to let someone steal my joy. The only time I am not is when I'm sick or injured. Just stay away. I'll fix myself. lol I'm honest, and I expect it in return. I have integrity/character. I am compassionate. I have 3 children of my own. If you feel kids will cramp your style, keep moving. They are my biggest investment and my legacy. It's nice to hear them argue over who I'm going to live with when I get old. Between us, I'm looking at condos on the beach in Aruba. I love kids and people in general. I currently help out with my father-in-law. We have always been close. I spent Valentine's Day with him, a bottle of wine, Chinese take-out and Seinfeld. He is my buddy. I'm intelligent. I'm patriotic...I'm a veteran of the U.S. Army. I was a Supply Specialist, Unit Armorer, M-60 Gunner and worked at Battalion S-4. I love to sing and dance. I believe in Justice. Just ask the "cowboy cop" that wrote me a bogus ticket. The Chief of Police agreed with me. haha I am genuine with a good heart and a great moral compass. I love my life and cherish everyday. It is not always perfect, but it's not suppose to be. Think about how boring that would be. My intentions are good. I hope yours are too. I have traveled a lot. I lived and worked as a civilian for the Army/Navy in Hawaii. I lived in New York for years... went to school there and worked in Manhattan. If you can make it there, you can make it anywhere. Currently, I've been busy flipping my beautiful cabin in the North Georgia Mountains. I've learned to do a lot of stuff on my own.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I have 1 cat I rescued as a kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place can be fun alone or with the right company.

Favorite things

Music, people, sun, outdoors, laughter, memories, stories, conversation, kids, elderly, books, google, movies, family, friends, life, beach, museums, aquariums, parks, nature, hiking, dreaming,

For fun

I enjoy yard work and home improvement projects. Going to the park, hiking, swimming, biking, gym, track, photography, antiquing, fairs/festivals, art, my kids sporting events, music, singing, dancing, exploring, good beer, laughter, old movies

Last read

Think Like A Man! lol The Giving my daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe in God, and I enjoy going to church. I love the old hymnals.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Took some college classes at CSI. I decided it wasn't for me at the time. So, I went to Business School in Manhattan, New York where I was Dean's List. I'm wise beyond my years. :)