Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Authenticity - Truth in Advertising

In her own words

Who I am: I am a happy, optimistic woman who cultivates a joyful empowered experience of life. Being in integrity is of utmost importance to me. I value honesty and pride myself on being a good friend and partner. I believe we are all here to evolve, experience joy and be of service in the world. My first priority is taking excellent care of myself so I can show up fully and be the most present, positive and loving woman possible. I nurture myself with lots of sleep, healthy food, exercise, and meditation, and I laugh as much as possible! I am discerning about who shares my life as I believe healthy relationships and loving energy are as important to our well being as the air we breath. I consciously cultivate all my relationships with a focus on having fun and making a difference for those around me. What makes me tick? The famous Gandhi quote sums it up perfectly. "Be the change you wish to see in the world". I most admire those brave and positive souls willing to extend themselves beyond their comfort zone to make the world a better place. I strive to be one of them. My lifestyle: I prefer the urban environment and plan to live in or near one always. I love being immersed in all that world class cities offer in terms of culture, diversity and sophistication. I also enjoy escaping to the mountains, country or tropics for adventure and relaxation. Being in the outdoors pursuing athletic endeavors is very important to me. I love to play golf, hike, and of course ski! What I want: To share my peaceful, loving and joyful energy with an open-hearted, honorable man with whom I am on the same page. To co-create and nurture a thriving equal partnership with a solid basis of emotional, physical, intellectual and spiritual connection. To have an abundant life filled with passion, adventure, growth and contribution. The man for me: The man for me has high integrity. He is impeccable with his word. He is mature. He steps up to responsibilities, owns his "stuff" and hangs in when the going gets tough. He has had his a** handed to him and has learned his lessons well as a result. He is a better man for it and wants to evolve even further. He is an old school gentleman who has a strong sense of decorum. He knows how to let loose and have fun. However, he has a filter and prides himself on using it wisely. He is evolved and possesses a quiet confidence. He is deeply proud of his accomplishments yet refrains from broadcasting them. He is well read on matters of global importance yet feels zero need to impose his opinions on others. He is kind and treats all people with respect from the grocery clerk to those in the C-Suite. His lifestyle: I prefer a man who is urbane, sophisticated and well travelled. He loves exploring world class cities and lives in or near one. He also loves the outdoors. He is athletic and adventurous. He feels comfortable in any social situation and among any group of people. He enjoys fine dining as well as a simple neighborhood haunt. He likes cultural events as well as a quiet evening at home. He loves to travel around the world exploring metropolitan centers as well as places of natural beauty. He is active and physically fit. Ideally he enjoys skiing and golf. What he wants: The man for me sees me as an equal partner and as his co-pilot on this amazing journey called life. He is hell bent on creating an extraordinary relationship and willing to put the effort forth to make that happen.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

LOVE dogs especially labs and other large breeds. Love horses and have some experience with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ATT Park, Chrissy Field, The Greek, Bimbos, Cobbs, Mtn Winery, Frascati, Tahoe, Big Sur, Carmel.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food, wine, ultra premium tequila, friends, music, architecture, art, great journalism, freshies, Uber, Twitter, Pandora, Goretex, shearling, cars, fashion, shoes, books, meditation, conversation, fresh cut grass, The Giants, random acts of kindness.

For fun

My volunteer work teaching skiing to people with disabilities, travel, live music, theater, film, comedy, hiking, rollerblading, skiing, golf, boating, food, wine, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Fallon, SNL,Daily Show, the World Champion SF Giants!

Last read

The Power of Grace by David Richo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing and Public Relations Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Deeply spiritual and embrace many experiences along the path. LOVE what the Dalai Lama says: My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral