Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come to join me in this wonderful journey of life and explore our magnificent planet earth!

In her own words

An attractive, slim, confident, worldly lady, with a passion and love for business, arts, music, literature and balanced by living a very active, healthy life style. A good portrait of me is somewhat like a modern version of Botticelli’s “Ideal Portrait of a Lady” – it was not her looks but her "marvelous intellect and intelligence" that was most impressive. I have a successful business career in Fortune 500 companies but also have strong interests in arts and science. I have a curious mind and enjoy learning new things – from business strategy, new technology, investing to the Big Bang theory, history, philosophy, poetry and literature. I live in an active lifestyle and enjoy outdoor activities and sports, such as swimming, tennis, canoeing, sailing, skating and skiing. I love play tennis and went to watch US Open final and semi-final games live in NYC. It was an amazing experience! I'm energetic, adventurous and enjoy traveling around the world. My favorite cities are Paris, Rome, Florence, London, New York, Boston, Washington DC, California (Pebble Beach, Santa Barbara, Malibu in particular) and Miami.... My favorite arts are from Italian Renaissance period to Dutch school to Impressionism. I enjoy paintings, photography, museums, art galleries, opera and music. My other interests include gourmet cooking, follow news / current events and investing (Buffett and Graham are my favorites). In concept, a perfect match for me would be a “Renaissance Man”, who is well-educated, has cultural grace, be a gentleman and understand the arts and sciences. He also has refinement and courage in life. In real life, he is bright, witty, world-minded, well-established, mature, emotionally available, and is able to laugh at himself and life's challenges. He is committed to personal growth and believes in himself. Most importantly, we share the same life goals and dreams. We are each other’s best friend, confidant and soul mate. We cheer and support each other through life's twists and turns and eventually, share the joyfulness of success and a happy family life. Life becomes more meaningful and colorful as we hold each other’s hands and grow old together! Would you like to join me to this wonderful journey of life and explore our magnificent planet earth? Note: Please contact me only if you are looking for a long term committed relationship and living within 50 km of the Greater Toronto areas. I only date men who are single or divorced. Thanks!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Boston, Chicago, Carmel, Santa Barbar, LA, Miami beach, London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Switzerland...


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy watching all tennis Grand Slams, photography, museums, art galleries, opera, ballet, classic music and jazz. Weekend getaways to New York to watch Metropolitan Opera and visit Metropolitan Museum are my favorite activities.

For fun

Tennis, cycling, swimming, sailing, yoga, music, jazz, concert, international traveling, arts and museum, food, sports, movies…

Last read

Harvard Business Review, “The world is flat”, “The Snowball – Warren Buffett and the business of life”, Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers, David and Goliath: underdogs and the art of battling giants, Halftime: Moving from Success to Significance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA (Master of Business Administration); B.A. (Bachelor of Arts) in English Literature; lately study Operations Management in MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)