Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beausie1986

28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Put it this way, if Legos are presented in...

In his own words

Put it this way, if Legos are presented in front of me, I’m going to have to build a spaceship; it’s just something I instinctively act upon. I have a huge imagination and a constant need to express myself creatively. Whether it is photography, videographer or writing, I always have a creative itch that needs to be scratched. I guess you could say I am an artsy/sports playing hybrid to better describe myself in a nutshell, but I don’t really know what category I appropriately fit into. I am kind of all over the place with varying interests such as philosophy, chess, movies, TV shows, video editing, hiking, and the occasional comic book. I work in IT as my full time job, and go to school part time for art. In my spare time I practice my photography skills or hit up a game of Volleyball at the local courts. I like my lazy days as well, videogames or Netflix, but sometimes it’s just nice to go for a random drive. I am close with my parents and see them about once a week to catch up. I am an only child so I have to admit I was spoiled growing up, but was never a brat. I am actually pretty easy going, not a lot is needed to make me happy and generally I have a knack for finding entertainment in the simplest of things. My name is Beau by the way. 

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Monestary bar and grill. My friends like to hang out, drink and socialize, and I enjoy playing volleyball on their outdoor courts.

College

Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Rock and Metal would be top music genres. Tv shows i would say Spartacus, Hell on Wheels, Burn notice, Wilfred, Archer.

For fun

love going to the movies, walking, talking, sports, checking out new and exciting things around town, and getting out of town.

Last read

I am Legend, but working on Robopocalypse currently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in IT at Department of Revenue
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
not one of my top priorities right now
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference