Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure!

In her own words

It's a shame we can't do this the old fashioned way; you know, catch each other's glance across the Whole Foods produce department and furtively look for each other in the dairy aisle before mustering the courage to utter one little word. Coffee? OK, so maybe that's a little bit cliche?, but that would make it so much easier to strike up a conversation. Doing it through a screen this way seems so one-sided, and that's not me at all. I'm pretty outgoing and I love to meet new people and hear their stories. If we pretended that we settled into a cozy little table for conversation over a cup-of-something, I'd likely tell you that I have a passion for lacrosse and that I played in high school and college. I keep that passion alive by not only playing now but also by being a ref. I'd likely tell you that summer and fall are my favorite seasons, and I really enjoy BBQ's, boating, pumpkin patches, haunted houses, and being with friends and family. I'd tell you that I love and deeply respect my Mom, Dad and older brother. I'd admit that I'm a hybrid between organized and spontaneous; I think it's smart to have a Plan A and Plan B, but I'm flexible enough to leave those plans behind if something more interesting catches my eye. If talk turned to romance, I'd confess that I've seen too many relationships fail because of poor communication, so I'm searching for someone who doesn't shut down when things get tough. I'd cop to the fact that a man's looks are what initially catch my eye (isn't that true for everyone?) but that it's personality that really matters. I might share that I appreciate a man who knows who he is, can be a gentleman and can see multiple perspectives without casting judgment. I would let you know that I am not a fan of drama and I do my best to try and see different perspectives of all situations. I'm wondering, though, what you might tell me...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've had both dogs and cats and would love another dog in the future. Right now my roommate and I have a lovely fish named Kyle :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I spent a month exploring Europe with my Dad and Brother and worked in Libera, West Africa for a few months. I'd love to add Scotland and Prague to my been-there list.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

In general I listen to country the most but I love all kinds music so I could never really pick a favorite.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, play and ref lacrosse, watch movies, and try new things.

Last read

My current read is my study guide for my licensure exam coming up (boring!), but am looking forward to having some time to read the Maze Runner and Hardwiring Happiness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a mental health therapist specializing in crisis response, disaster response, and trauma therapy, and I currently work with high risk kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a liberal Christian and while my own religious beliefs are important to me I put more stock in a person's actions and how they treat others instead of what denomination they list being a member of.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BA in Psychology from Colorado College and an MA in International Disaster Psychology from University of Denver's School of Professional Psychology. I am a life-long learner!