Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend I can make out with.

In his own words

I'd love to say Ive got it all figured out but I'm still trying to figure out this thing called life. Simply put, I'd love to have someone to experience new things and enjoy life with - a best friend I can make out with. I've never been a big dater and never been great at meeting people at bars so here I am - trying to put myself out there. I don't work around of people my age so work has never been the place to meet people like I thought it would be. I like going out for a night at the bars etc. as long as I'm with friends but am always up for movie and cooking dinner at home. I also enjoy laughing at myself… especially all my awkward moments. There are some priceless ones. The two things I love the most in life are music and laughing with my firends and family. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates the people around them that really matter and doesn't spend too much time trying to impress the ones that don't.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had the best dog growing up. He slept in my bed every night. Not sure I'm down for that anymore. I'd like to get a dog though when I have more time to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Always seems like there something cool to look at or do in every part of that city. I'd like to live there for a short time some day. ...but the Italian countryside seems pretty nice too.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead, The Beatles, Travis, Norah Jones, Al Green, LCD Soundsystem, Bon Iver, Stevie Wonder TV: The Office, New Girl, Happy Endings, Parks and Rec Food: Indian and Mediterranean

For fun

My favorite thing to do in my free time is to see live concerts. I also like movies and hanging out with friends at the bar etc. but I'd definitely like to get outdoors more often and take some cooking classes.

Last read

Honestly, I just started reading for fun. Who knew it could be so fun? First read was High Fidelity. I'm reading Bumping into Geniuses and Outliers now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I record music for film and TV ads mostly but sometimes get to work on albums. It's pretty fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a European mutt: Portuguese, Italian, Swiss, Spanish, Scotts-Irish, and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Church every Sunday with my dad growing up. I haven't figured out if I'm going to start going again. It would be nice though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral