Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dimples never go out of style

In his own words

I've found myself working way too much and decided to give this a shot. It would be nice to meet someone who has the same energy and drive to stay active. I'm not sure what to expect from this but definetly open to anyone that likes to have fun! Chivalry is definetly not dead, my parents raised me to always treat a woman like a lady. You don't see it much anymore but I always pictured myself as the old man who still has all the passion and desire for the woman I'm lucky enough to spend my life with. I'll admit it, the Notebook is in my top favorites. I'm secure with myself to admit that. My free time is spent with family and staying active with sports, running and just about anything to keep me from sitting still. I started do triathlons a few years ago and would like to meet someone who likes to stay fit and have fun doing it. I'll find a way to make everything fun, life's too short to get stressed out. I'm not big into planning things, they just tend to work themselves out. I will always tell you how it is, sometimes with subtle sarcasm...I think its great if you come back at me the same. I'm always up for anything, making dinner and watching a movie, random trip to Mack n Manco's, to hanging out all day at a game with friends. The person you are spending time with is more important than what you are doing and the right person can make anything fun. I've done so much already that I would like to meet someone to do it all with. I find ways to stay busy but I will always make time for anyone in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

I had 2 dogs and would get another if I was home more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach...any beach, anywhere! I've been all over and the best times I've had are always with friends on the beach.

Favorite things

Soccer, Crabbing/Fishing, work(it's true)

For fun

I like to keep myself busy with sports year round, but you can ususally find me on the beach in the summer, I'm the one still on the beach at 5pm with my friends and a cooler full of beer.

Last read

Where Men Win Glory, Last Men Out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral