Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
4 out of 5 Mom's approve !

In his own words

Ahhh the fun part of online dating, writing about yourself without sounding like you are too into yourself. If I had 3 words to describe myself they would be Competitive, Comforting, and Loyal. I spend a great amount of my time working, my job is pretty demanding and very competitive. I am dedicated to my work but I know how to balance work / personal life and I never bring my stresses home. When I am not working I love playing sports and being active, some of my favorites are Cycling , Tennis, Baseball , Ice Hockey and Martial Arts. I love music (house / electronica) especially , I have a weekly internet mix show that I DJ on and soon will be hosting a monthly gig at a new club that is opening soon ! Music : Mark Farina, Miguel Migs, Sasha and Digweed , The Cure, Depeche Mode, Trentemoller, Cut Copy, The Muse , Bravery, Rage Against the Machine, Deadmau5, Justin Martin, Claude VonStroke , Justice , Boys Noize , Major Lazer, Miles Maeda , Lisa Shaw, Eats Everything, and much more.. Movies : Pulp Fiction, Snatch , Lock Stock and Two Smokin Barrels, Step Brothers, Old School, Anchorman , Napoleon Dynamite, Vanilla Sky, Zoolander, Lost Highway, Kill Bill 1/2 , Dodgeball, Momento , Goodfellas, Donnie Brasco, Interview with a Vampire, Blow, Mulholland Drive, The departed, Inception, Loose Change. Sooooo , what I am looking for ? Well lots of different things, not all requirements but lots of nice to haves ! I would love to find someone who shared the same interest in music as I , since I love going to see great DJs, and I do play myself occasionally here in SF it would be nice to enjoy that together. I would like to find someone who is adventurous, spontaneous and is up for last minute weekend getaways at a moments notice! Someone with a great sense of humor and doesn't take things too seriously and most of all someone who can be my Best Friend , Lover , and Partner in Crime ! Beau

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco ! Golden Gate Park, Chrissy Field, Mezzanine , Mighty SF , Temple , OSHA ( love Thai food) , Ibiza , Miami , New York , England.... I will add more soon !


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

House music, EDC , Music Festivals, Sunny Days , Cycling , Giants and Sharks Games, UFC, BBQ, Camping, Weekend trips, Cuddling, Wine, Record Stores, and Sandwiches :)

For fun

Working on music projects, Cycling , Tennis, Muay Thai, going to Giants or Sharks games, spending time exploring this beautiful city and I love to eat haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Dad's side of the family is all from England and my Mom's side is a mix of Hungarian and Welsh so I guess I am a euro mix without the cool accent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Business, then I went back and got a second degree in Sound Engineering. Music is my passion and will be a part of my life forever