Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beau1960

55 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be shared.

In his own words

I enjoy life and consider every day (especially sunny ones) a blessing. I like doing anything outdoors. I've lived most of my life in Florida and returned in 2012 afer eight years in Austin, TX. I am open to relocating if necessary. Summer is my favorite time of year and I tolerate Winter until Spring. I enjoy motorcycling, kayaking, camping, and scuba diving. When just being a spectator I like FSU football or a good movie. What I'd like more than anything is someone special to share these things with. I'm a positive person and I want you to be also. I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone that is intelligent, mature, and has a positive outlook. We all have baggage but we can choose to leave it behind. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants. I love my life but I'd like to share it with someone special. If you enjoy life and feel it's better shared with someone special, then you're what I'm looking for. Physical attraction is important. Please have recent pictures (more than one) posted.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music and good food. I like Ragtime, Sneakers, Bonefish. When I travel, I like the Pacific Northwest and North Carolina. Some of the most beautiful places on earth are there.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My Harley...love to ride in the Blue Ridge. "Seinfeld" fan. I like a good wit. Movies include Hoosiers, Silverado, Tombstone, and Shooter. I like to listen to any kind of music other than hip hop and rap. Favorite Book..."Many Lives, Many Masters".

For fun

I enjoy any activity outdoors. My first choice is riding my Harley. After that, golf, kayaking, scuba diving, and biking are some of my favorites. I also enjoy a relaxing day at the beach. Love doing anything on the water.

Last read

"Gettysburg". I prefer non-fiction....anything regarding history. I read more for knowledge than entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I enjoy my work. I get out of the office a lot and I like meeting people. I'm in sales and have been for 14 years. I was a police officer from '83-'94. I left that field because I wanted a more "normal" life, whatever that is.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of French/English descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not attend church at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Florida State University in 1982.