Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beatleslover28

32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is too short not to pursue your dreams

In her own words

My son is my world. We do everything together! I am looking for someone to add to an already happy life. We live with my mom and dad and up the road from my sister and brother in law, so obviously family is important! I am getting ready to enroll in a masters of social work program and the U of M. My sister is terminally ill and that has taught me quickly that life is not at all about things, but about helping people, moments, memories and people you surround yourself with. I am looking for someone who knows that material things do not matter- in the end, all you have is memories and love. I would like someone who wants a family, likes kids and can make me laugh. Someone who wants to build a life of fun, love, respect, morals and family. I don't really drink (maybe a glass of wine once in a great while...although it'd probably make me giggle then fall asleep!) So if you are a heavy drinker, I am probably not your girl. I like to watch movies, read and play with my son. We like baseball games and music, eating out, dance partys and being outside. Road trips are my favorite. I love going to Duluth, Colorado to see family and anywhere in between! I'm a Minnesota girl...If I really like you I'll make you a mean casserole. You betcha;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch:)

College

Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Orange is the New Black and Sons of Anarchy My favorite bands are the Jayhawks, Lucinda Williams, Beatles, Steve Earle and the Carolina Chocolate Drops

For fun

I love to take my son places! Anywhere really... museums, sporting events, swimming pools, hotels. We are up for anything. I like reading and hanging out with my family and friends. I like to plan trips (especially summer trips around MN).

Last read

Gone Girl Tell the Wolves I'm Home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral