Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm is my second language ...

In her own words

So at the risk of venturing into the boring and mundane here is me in a nutshell: (help help, how did I get in this nutshell??? Bonus points for anyone who can name that movie!) I'm a work in progress ... not quite finished yet ... a little bit like the New England weather - if you don't like me just wait awhile and you might later ... Here are a few of my favorite things: Sunflowers The Beatles White Chocolate Comedy shows Travel A good book in a hot bubble bath Warm summer days on my back deck Sarcasm Sangria, Margaritas and Vodka Tonics My Hot-Tub Live music Not much more to say so take a look around, stare at a few photos and if the mood should strike send me a wink/email and lets take it from there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My father is a vet so growing up we had animals of all shapes and sizes. I have a huge affinity for animals and have cats so allergies would be problematic. I work too many hours to have a dog myself but I love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Travel Destinations: Galapagos Islands, Greece, Australia, Italy, Spain, Alaska, Great Britian, Ireland, Montana and anywhere new and exciting


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

All-Time Favorite Band: Beatles (Well D'uh!) Current Musical favs: Adele, Matt Nathanson, Maroon 5, Muse, P!nk, Imagine Dragons Current TV favs: Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Scandal, Castle, Mentalist, GoT

For fun

Unfortunately I work alot so my free time can be limited during busy times but when I have a break I like to relax and have fun: travel, read, watch TV, go to the movies, dinner/drinks, play poker or find a great band to sit back and listen to.

Last read

On my Kindle is The Help, Hunger Games, Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, George R.R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire (the basis for Game of Thrones) and all Harry Potter Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe more in the golden rule than I do any arbitrary church rules although I was raised Catholic and still identify myself as such.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my undergraduate degree in Finance and Marketing from Syracuse University and my MBA in Finance and International Business from Boston College.