Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeatlesAndSushi

31 year old man | East Greenwich, RI, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok Match - you got me. Now what?!

In his own words

Gee whiz - putting me on the spot here. Well, I believe in under-promising and over-delivering so I'll just tell you that I'm a one-of-a-kind old soul who is only somewhat amazing. How's that for humble? Ha. Honestly, I think self-descriptions are no match for instinct, so you should just check my vitals, check my pics and then say Hi if you feel a little something something (wow, did I just say that?) Still reading? Ok. Well, I have basically everything I want in life - awesome friends and family, a career that I love, good ol' Rhody livin' - yet I can't seem to find my main squeeze. Being self-employed is great but my social circle definitely shrunk a bit since striking out on my own in 2012. Boo hoo, no pity party here - to be honest I could make more of an effort mingling with strangers around town, but it's not really my style. I keep a pretty tight circle and generally like to just meet people through friends. Match to the rescue! Still reading?! Lady, you're insatiable! Ok, ok - relationships. You're probably wondering if I have any experience navigating the treacherous waters of the female heart. Indeed I have. I've actually had enough relationship experience at this point to know what I want for the long haul, and I'm holding out for her this time. I'm what they call in the biz, 'ready to lay down some roots.' Haha. And on that note -- let's save some of this for the date. Shoot me a wink if you like or just say Hi - and if you're smiling in your pic maybe I'll write back! Haha - good luck and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs love me and I love them. Cats, not so much - but I can forgive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, London, Boston, Block Island, Newport, New Hampshire, by a fire, by the water, on a snowmobile, home.

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Sunny days, the ocean, Sushi, laughing, dinosaurs, cooking, singing, making music, designing, visiting museums, driving with no destination, deep conversations, Louis CK, wit and sarcasm, HGTV (house shows), new tech, anything NASA, Fall, pickles.

For fun

Twerking? Nah. Mostly nerdy indoor stuff until it gets warmer. Cooking, P90X, hanging with friends/family, going to the movies, perfecting French press coffee, watching COSMOS, trying to get more hours out of the day and take over the world. NBD.

Last read

Surviving self-employment, How to cook everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a fun and successful music software company with my older brother who is my best friend. We design, build and sell kick-ass products together. I love the work we do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral