Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I might be a wanderer, but I'm never lost :)

In his own words

I moved here in the past year from St. Louis MO, packed up and left family, friends, home and my dog. Pretty much everything I love… Is that what I’m looking for on here? Not really, or at least not right off the bat, I would just like to be exposed to some young fun people opposed to the extremely OLD culture that is Naples FL. Ha. I have a job that allows me to do what I love which is being active and outdoors; I’m a Jet Ski wildlife ECO tour guide in the 10,000 islands, red mangrove jungle. My office is the beach and the backwater, it’s pretty rough. As well as guiding tours I first mate all four of our tour boats which include parasail and catamaran boats. I like to think I have a great personality and I do, I am fun, sarcastic, serious, spontaneous, and driven. I like to make people laugh and smile. I'm always game for dinner and a movie or a happy hour with a walk around town but I also love staying in and cooking, spending time with someone that is important to me. I m looking for someone who is financially stable and independent but will allow me to spoil them too. I m attracted to girly girls who aren t scared of bugs and like the outdoors.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Red Lab - I think Puggles are one of the cutest things I’ve ever seen and would totally get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars and bars down town, happy hours and day drinking, I guess you could throw night clubs in there too and if the stars are aligned I will bust a move.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I watch sports because I do manly stuff. I’ve been fortunate enough to travel in my personal life as well as through my job. Mexico, Europe – France and Italy. 2012 I go to Belize, the Philippines, Hawaii, a trip to the Rio Grande and back to Europe

For fun

Riding my bike, parks, trail running, the movies sometime if someone else suggest it.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Men’s Health, Maxim, Lone Survivor, Confessions of a Master Jewel Thief, Fire on Ice, What Color is your Parachute, Diary of a Whimpy Kid



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Jet Ski Wildlife ECO Tour Guide/First Mate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy problems
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a double major in Commercial Recreation Management and Outdoor Education and a minor in Sales and Marketing.