Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously...I know I don't!

In his own words

I live a very active lifestyle, I ride my bike a few times a week, use the company gym, go to concerts(I love rock) street fests, local pubs and restaurants, i love trying everything. My faith is important to me making the people I care about happy is my passion in life. So if you're looking for a guy that is totally aloof and disinterested then I'm not your guy. I like tv and have a few shows i follow (breaking bad, Dexter, Walking Dead etc) but i couldn't handle being a couch potato. But it would be great to have some shows we can watch together. The Hawks, Bears, and Cubs are my favorite and i love going to games! When i go out i'll be at the hole in the wall listening to the black keys, drinking craft brew, irish whiskey watching the hawks win Lord Stanley's cup! Although I am in full blown football mode right now. This is the first season I will not be working Sundays in 9 yrs so I am beyond excited for Sunday Funday football! Anyway, I'm just an active guy who works hard at his career, always strives to better himself, loves his family and most importantly, likes to listen to you complain about that one girl you hate at work. ;) I'm just looking for an outgoing fun girl who is kind, warm, loves her family, willing to try new places, explore the city, generous, pretty basic stuff really. OH I actually like "winks". Tells us both, ok I'm not wasting my time writing this girl an email. But Then again I guess I do understand you ladies must get hundreds of them on here. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Always had a dog growing up and I love them but I just can't have one with my schedule. I'm just so rarely home it just wouldn't be fair to the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Kumas, tango sur, Sushi o Sushi, anything I've never tried


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

The cubs, the bears, foo fighters, BBQ, my dvr, the walking dead, reading about history, The Hawks, black keys,Its Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, the history channel, my bike, Andrew Wilkow, Dexter, shameless, sushi, craft beer,

For fun

I love riding on the lake, playing w/ old sports cars, finding new music & concerts, finding cool hole in the walls, beer gardens, movies in the park, playing golf or baseball, cubs games, swimming, tasting new food, wine or beers.

Last read

I'm reading Richard Reeves biography of my hero Ronald Reagan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
I have brown skin, that's about where it ends. I grew up in the suburbs playing lacrosse and golf and i don't speak spanish...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love The Lord and my faith is important to me but I don't push my faith on anyone. I go to An awesome church in Lincoln park. I've worked Sundays the last 8 yrs so I'm just now getting actively involved in church again but I've never lost my faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to DePaul and focused my degree on military history