Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love your lips!

In her own words

What kind of lips do you have? I bet you I can tell you! I've worked in the lip care industry for over 13 years and love my job! I am ambitious and determined, but also laid back and don't stress the little things. I have a knack for remembering tons of useless information and enjoy throwing out quotes from movies. I am an optimist and always try to look on the positive side. I enjoy a variety of activities and am pretty much up for anything. I don't mind staying in to watch a movie, or going out all night. I love going to concerts! I have a soft spot for 80's bands such as Bon Jovi, Journey and Def Leppard. I am looking for my parnter in crime and someone to share laughter, adventures and love with. I am a very confident person and would hope that the person I am dating would have the same qualities. Some of the qualities that I am looking for in a guy are someone who's spontaneous, happy, thoughtful, talkative, likes to travel, is familiy oriented and not afraid to try new things. If you like big hair bands, that's a bonus!! I am very close to my family and friends. Family is very important to me and keeps me grounded. I love sports and am a huge fan of the Bears, Cubs, Sox and Hawks. I also enjoy cheesy reality shows. I rolled my eyes at the Jersey Shore when it first came out, but now I can't stop watching it. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things and places. I try to take one big trip each year and see someplace new. Next on my list are Greece and Peru. There's a big world outside your front door step. Life's too short to sit home and miss it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Have been to Brazil, Australia, Costa Rica, Italy, Spain and the Caribbean!

Favorite things

Big fan of the cheesy 80's hair bands like Poison and Bon Jovi, but I like all types of music! I like to run and go wine tasting (not together - that could be dangerous!).

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, and Shutter Island.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in the lip care business for over 13 years and love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference