Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Breakfast for dinner is my favorite meal.

In her own words

After being in San Francisco for over 5 years, I've finally realized that there are just as many sunny days as there are foggy ones, but also to always bring a jacket, even if it is 75. I prefer being outdoors to being inside, although I hate how sunscreen makes my skin feel. When it's sunny you'll often find me running in Golden Gate park. I love getting out and doing things around the bay area, and occasionally being a tourist - I still have never been to Alcatraz though, although I've heard the night tour is awesome. I'm looking forward to skiing in Tahoe this winter (luckily we got snow this year)! I'm not super adventerous, for example, you will never get me to skydive. Ever. But, I am occasionally spontaneous, and am up for going anywhere (except skydiving, or anywhere/doing anything that involves falling) 82% of the time. Checking out Barcelona, Berlin, and Morocco this spring, and I signed up for Tough Mudder in 2013 without really knowing what it entailed. I'm having some serious second thoughts - they really should make the "electric barbed wire" thing a bit more front and center. I'm always 10 minutes early or 5 minutes late. I get grumpy when I don't get enough sleep or if I haven't eaten. I am terrified of falling, spiders, most bugs, needles, knives, horror movies and deer. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, and can keep me on my toes. Someone who can make me laugh, likes sports and has the patience to explain to me how batting averages work ... again ... and is tall enough to reach things on the top shelf. Someone who knows how to grill (I can make jalepeno bacon wrapped poppers and bake the dessert). Send me a message if you would like to know more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I always had a cat growing up. Secretly want a dog, but am really not home enough to give it the attention needed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Golden Gate park and the Presidio on sunny days. I hit up the Starbucks by my office most days of the week around 3pm.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite book is Ender's Game. I love the movie Top Gun. I usually listen to rock, pop, and country music. I love broken in jeans, my converse sneakers, and I cannot live without chapstick. I will never say no to sushi.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right people. I like hiking, breweries, skiing, camping, sporting events, trivia night and I'm trying to learn to play the guitar. I taught myself how to knit, so if you need a slightly lopsided scarf, I'm your girl.

Last read

Working on book 4 of Game of Thrones, and looking forward to reading JK Rowlings new book, A Casual Vacancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an ERISA and employee benefits attorney, so basically I work a lot, but not too much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in accounting from the University of Arizona and a JD from UC Hastings.