Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun!

In her own words

I have a Bachelors of Arts degree in Women's Studies from the University of Cincinnati with a minor in Cultural Anthropology. I graduated in 2010. I'm also a certified Reiki Master Practitioner. I am very laid back and easy going. I am kind of a home body. I like going out on occasion, but I'm not a big fan of crowded bars. I am a season ticket holder to UC football games and am a general lover of football (NCAA and NFL). I love camping and go to the Michigan Womyns Music Festival every August! I am looking for someone who is politically liberal or open minded. I volunteer at Planned Parenthood and vote Democrat. I'm not as involved in politics as I used to be but I am an activist and attend rallies and protests on occasion. I love traveling and sightseeing. I've lived in Cincinnati for about seven years (from Toledo) and there is still a lot about this city that I don't know! The most fun places I've been to include Seattle, Santa Fe, New Orleans, Toronto, and DC. Unfortunately, I've not traveled to other countries other than Canada, but I will one day! My favorite seasons are Spring and Fall. I am not a fan of snow and cold weather. I was born in Louisiana so I have the Southern blood in me. Well that's some random stuff about me! If you want to know more, send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and a dog. Fang is my dog, he is an American Bulldog, I've had him for about 4yrs. And my cats are Hershay, she's about 9yrs old and Fluffy is almost 3yrs old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to the Aronoff to see musicals a lot, I'd say that's the place in Cincinnati I frequent the most.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do in Cincy is going to musicals at the Aronoff. I also enjoy sports events; UC, Reds, Bengals, Cyclones. My favorite music is classic rock and hard rock. I listen to 92.5 and 96.5 in Cincy. But I am a lover of all music.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends; also relaxing/watching movies. I spent a number of years in marching band thru HS and college, so I'm a bit of a band nerd. I like both playing and listening to music. I enjoy most musicals.

Last read

My favorite series are the Harry Potter books. I'm a huge HP geek. Currently reading J.K. Rowlings new book, Casual Vacancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Welsh. It is a big part of my life and I am very proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Presbyterian and confirmed Lutheran. I graduated from a Catholic HS. I consider myself spiritual; I don't attend any church but I pull my beliefs from Buddhism and Christianity and from my life experiences.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated June, 2010 from UC with a BA in Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies with a minor in Cultural Anthropology. Certified Reiki Master Practitioner.