Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
From mountains to skyscrapers.

In his own words

NYC is definitely a change in scenery for me. I'm originally from Ohio but moved here from Albuquerque, New Mexico, as part of a career change. Prior to this, I had a couple different jobs including serving in the Army as a cavalry officer, which gave me the opportunity to live all around the country and a year overseas. Now I look forward to exploring the city and seeing what it has to offer. A little about me goes like this: I’m much more of an outgoing person than most and enjoy laughing and making jokes. So if you won’t laugh at my jokes, I will! I don’t take too many things seriously, however, I have life goals and I’m always striving to achieve them. In my free time, I’m almost always outdoors (love to go hiking and camping) or being active in some way. I love to run and staying healthy is an important part of my life. Aside from my active side, I love to cook and would say that I'm actually good at it. And while I have some recipes that I know will always turn out awesome, I really enjoy cooking something new and challenging my culinary skills. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee (just plain black) and spending time at a coffee shop to read a book. I would like to meet a girl who is true to herself, has a good sense of humor, and lives an active/healthy lifestyle. If what you’ve read seems interesting and you’d like to know more about me, just let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I always grew up with a black lab in the home and miss not having one now. However, I have already picked out a name for whenever I finally get a dog. Dr. Snorklefritz. Yes, my dog will be a M.D.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still trying to figure out what are my "hot spots" in city but I do like grabbing a drink in the East Village. I'm a huge fan of the Mountain West and I'm always up for traveling as there are still several places in America I'm itching to see.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Lawn games in the summer, especially bocce ball, Parks and Recreation (Ron Swanson is my hero), brewery tours, weekend road trips, and anything that involves the outdoors with mountains and/or forest. Also, Nutella. Love that stuff!

For fun

Refer to my "Favorite things" section. For me, they are one in the same.

Last read

My favorite novel is "For Whom the Bell Tolls" by Ernest Hemingway. Hemingway is by far my favorite author but I also enjoy reading various types of literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I consider myself an American mutt as I'm a mix of German, Italian, and Armenian. Better yet, I'm the only one in my family to have red hair and none of us look alike.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I haven't practiced in a long time. I respect that everyone has their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in accounting but I promise I'm the coolest number cruncher you will ever meet. For instance, I've been told that my pocket protector collection is second to none.