Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Greenfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-23

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, my name is Evan!

In his own words

Just your average guy, I work in telecommunications for both the Indiana Guard as well as the civilian sector. I'm not going to go into much detail there it's boring but I do network analysis. I'm just looking to expand my social life, being alone a lot is no fun. I find myself at a sort of crossroad where all my friends have either moved away, or are married/with kids. So I'm just at this point looking to meet new people and see where that can go. I'm a huge fan of traveling, and getting my adrenaline up, I love rappelling, and being up high. My sense of humor is sort of brash and might take a bit of getting used to but I'm a fun loving guy who loves to laugh. I'm notorious for always being happy in the worst situations and everyone says I'm motivational in harsh times and that I help to keep them upbeat.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world and as such traveling has become quite a big hobby. I love going to Europe (Germany mostly) Croatia, Turkey, Greece, Italy, I've been all over.

Favorite things

I'm a rock guy mostly, but I like almost anything. I guess I sort of stick to my 90's rock but that's just because it's my childhood. I love anything to do with computers, hardware, software, I love technology.

For fun

I love movies of all sorts, I'm also an avid gamer, sort of nerdy, but that's obvious right? I love the outdoors, hiking and such, camping is also a big favorite. I grew up in Indiana so of course I love shooting. Typical Really.

Last read

Last series I read was George R.R. Martin's Fire and Ice series, so Game of Thrones and all that. I'm a nerd so I love fantasy/adventure books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference