Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BearMikelawson

41 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OK, so here goes. I've been out for many years...

In his own words

OK, so here goes. I've been out for many years in the whole social scene and not that I've gotten older I thought I would try something different. Don't get me wrong, I don't intend to my find a soul mate here but then again, who knows! I'm a single guy, have never been married, and I have no kids. I've very creative and passionate when it comes to life and the things that life has to offer. I've worked as a Chef, Mechanic, Computer Repairman and have also had some other great jobs. I know serve in the United States Army. My hobbies include writing poetry, writing music, singing, playing guitar, drums, etc., etc. I have a love for Martial arts and self defense training. I also enjoy many outdoor activities and started to have a new found love for running. My major goal in life would be to be happy no matter what life throws at me. I used to take lemons and make lemonade out of them. As I've gotten older I definitely have taken those lemons and used them for lemon drops! I've very unique. When you first meet me you my think one thing about me but after a while I can be quite addicting. I'm also quite cute if I do say so myself. Who has told me this? My Mama told me that and Mama don't lie! I like all kinds of music from Christian, to Rock, to Country. Just ask me I might surprise you. I'm looking forward to my responses here and I look forward to meeting some new folks!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always enjoyed historic places. It always seems like you can't go wrong when wanting a day to drive out in the middle of nowhere. One of my favorite historic spots would be Ellicott City.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Singing would have to be at the top of my list however, I truly enjoy cooking. Creating new dishes and having someone in life to taste test is awesome!

For fun

Mostly, I enjoy anything that involves a good laugh. Some things I like to do would involve walking, running, hiking, learning to swim for the second time! I also enjoy camping, crabbing, arts, cooking, and more. Just ask!

Last read

"The champion, the challenger, and the chump", was my last reading by Charles Holmes. It is a great book about three friends that grow up together. Each one has their own story. It's a story of faith, guidance, and the test of friendship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Full time United States Army.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't think of myself as a certain ethnicity. I think of myself as a human being. I'm cultured, well mannered, romantic, and just an all around type of guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
In no way will I try to push faith on anyone. People either have faith or they don't. Do I believe in God? Yes, I do. Am I trying to make anyone reading a believer? No, I'm not! The choice is yours.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Jack of all trades, master of none. I've been a chef, a mechanic for Landrover and Jaguar, a plumber, a computer tech, and a maintenance man. I'm currently attending the University of Phoenix.