Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Flat tire needs some air.

In her own words

Work and Responsibilites have turned my social life into a flat tire these days. Time to put some air in it so here I am! Hope to meet some new people this way. I have no expectations just want to keep it light and enjoy myself. Casual intimacy or hook ups is not what I'm talking about here keep going if that's what you're looking for. Love walking along the beach on a sizzling hot summer day. I enjoy country music and line dancing, going to concerts, cookouts, bonfires, tending to my 55 gallon fish tank. I prefer warmer weather. During the winter I spend alot of time curled up on the couch with a glass of wine and a good book or hanging out with friends. I find myself attracted to men who are mature yet playful with a great sense of humor, patient; whose actions back their words. Quick witted banter is fun! I can dish it out as well as take it. I can be professional and classy. However, sarcasm is my second language. I don't use swear words as part of my vocabulary but have known to drop the eff-bomb on occasion. You will not have to give up your 'guy time' or hobbies. You will be proud to have me on your arm when we are in public. Your friends will be envious. I will accept you for who you are so just be yourself. I will always support your decisions and choices even those times i do not agree. I will appreciate all that you do for me. So what's your story? What makes you unique?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Cancun. LOVED IT! Laying on the beach, waking up at 5am go to the beach to watch the sunrise, and snorkling were my favorite things to do.

Favorite things

Wine-Moscato, laughing, reading, sushi, bubble baths, chocolate, coffee with flavored creamer, Big Mac minus pickle, sweet iced tea, sleeping with a fan on all year round, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Dispicible Me, Summer.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, country line dancing.

Last read

Gone by Lisa Gardner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Romanian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral