Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Auburndale, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sometimes I crouch on the floor, wrap my arms around my knees and lean forward. Cause that's how I roll!

In his own words

I feel Peanut Butter and Jelly is the most under appreciated sandwich on the planet and I hate Cilantro. I felt I had to put that out there. I'm a ball buster, always crackin jokes, often too sarcastic for my own good!Life is a great deal more fun when looking at the humor in everything! I'm a Chef, classically trained and educated at the best culinary school in the country. It's a very high stress environment and I LOVE IT! I'm easy going, set and forget, all in one, shake and bake, one and your done normal guy. really, I'm normal. Normal! I used to have a very articulate, well thought out thing written here, which was as engaging as, as, as... oh it was boring as hell. I'll tell you about me if we get to chatting! On the topic of my spare time, i do anything food. In actuality, I am a fairly simple guy, my life is presently completely about food. I love everything about it; I love eating it, cooking it, serving it, and watching people eat it! I spend my days off, going fruit picking, finding farmers markets, visiting breweries and distilleries, and heading in town and wandering around looking for something new to eat. I am particularly adept at Boston's late night food scene, If there is good food out there available after 11pm, chances are I have eaten it! I do other things too I suppose :) I am an avid fan of anything TV. I think the only way to watch a show is to let it go to Netflix then binge watch it like a Giant movie. I love movies old and new, running, kayaking, camping, hiking, heading to the beach to work on my ferocious vitamin D deficiency ;). I do a lot of running, average a 9 minute mile, though my goal is to get it to 8 minutes before the end of the summer! I'm always looking for a jogging partner, a human pace car as it were! My ideal date is to 'food adventure' around the city (a term I coined for, well, exactly what it sounds like). I also really like staying in watching a great movie while cooking a lavish meal, which is how I eat when I'm not at work. If you cant handle a 3 course fine dining dinner at home, we might have problems. I'd love to find someone who would want to go on vacation to some beach that is so warm and sunny we can pull fully cooked lobsters from the ocean. All of this being said... I am not looking to rush into anything. Lets start with a drink, maybe a bite to eat some night! If you've made it this far, then you get a reward... ask me about how I saved a mans life in September of this year... its a true story, and it changed my life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biltmoore, Sycamore, Tasty Burger,


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

As a classically trained chef, food, food, food, FOOD, food. Great love of wines, big open spaces with lots of sun shine and fresh air

For fun

Cooking, Eating, Taking pictures of food, Finding Farmers Markets, Wandering the City looking for new restaurants, I would like to get into music, museums, performance arts, stuff to broaden my horizons. I'm open to anything really!

Last read

What Einstein Told his Cook, Appetite for Life: The Biography of Julia Child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a classically trained chef working in a prestigious Boston area fine dining restaurant. Work is tough but I can't see my self doing anything else, I figure that the pain of regret for not pushing myself is far worse than the pain of hard work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am very Irish, Family is the MOST important thing in my life, in any of our lives for that matter. I would bend over backwards for the people who really matter to me!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Haven't been to church in a while, but I consider myself a spiritual person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors in Hospitality Management