Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beanfinn1

40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm here! Next 2 wishes?

In her own words

Hi there. I know you're out there - a great guy. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. Very important: a guy's profile should not include a posed shirtless photo or a photo of him and his car. I can just assume you own a car. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. I also believe it is important to take care of yourself, stay active and healthy. I'm looking for a guy who likes to play. I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, funny, handsome, patient, responsible, loyal and that makes me laugh. I am looking for the guy that I can get lost in conversation with. I like a guy that will surprise me every now and then. A man that will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. And I think that is all! LOL! I don't really have any expecations being on here! I want to have fun. I would love to meet someone great and charming. But it needs to start fun and light and possibly move forward or stay friends! I really don't want to discuss marriage in the first couple hours I meet you! Also, although I don't really like board games, I am very competitive in monopoly and always play until the game is over so this is just a warning!!!!!! My favorite things I love to spend time on the lake in the summer, playing volleyball at Whiskey Island, the metroparks and golf. I love beach vacations, but have always wanted to go to Europe. I love going to dinner with my friends or having them over for dinner and spending time with my family. I always get sucked in to watching Top Gun when it is on. I can never quite prepare for Goose dying and I always get excited when the remaining Migs bug out in the end. I love to smile and laugh. I love the snuggly hot nights and soft morning kisses but I want that with the person who wants to do that then laugh with me on a random Tuesday in snowy February. My least favorite things sneeky cats, working on Friday afternoons, mushrooms and people who never have anything nice to say about others and pictures of you in your car. Anyhow, if this all sounds good to you, then I will see you soon for a cold beer or a glass of wine and great conversation!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but I am just not home enough to let it out and take care of it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks, the beach, the lake, Whisky Island, Mexico, Tremont, Ohio City

Favorite things

The lake, cooking, wine, raspberries , working out and my friends!

For fun

I love the beach, happy hour, hanging out with my friends and family, cooking and conversation and football!

Last read

Burned



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Ohio State and University of Toledo Law