Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beana515

29 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles of Mukilteo, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the outdoorsy type :)

In her own words

I'm not going to lie, I really hate these things. Love reading them, hate writing them. They all start out with the "who am I", "what am I looking for" and most people can't really summarize that, but I figure it's worth an honest try, so... Who am I? I am Confident, smart, silly, cute, active, lazy, thoughtful, and a little shy at first. I enjoy going out to sports bars and playing pool, going dancing with my girlfriends, and staying home watching a movie (or Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, or Family Guy). I want to travel. I don't mean a couple times, I mean one new country each year. At the top of the list are Italy and Switzerland. Italy for the culture and the history, and Switzerland because I think it would be amazing to hike in the Alps. I like to hike, camp, climb on driftwood at the beach and play sports (NOT well). I yell at the tv when the seahawks are on, and started the fantasy football thing a few years ago, which has been really fun. My family means the world to me, I would do anything for them, and we are very close. My first nephew is very nearly 3 years old, which is crazy because it seems like he was just born! He's just the coolest kid. Friends are also included in the term "family" for me. Some of my friends feel like siblings, some of my coworkers are like my work-parents. I like to have a network of my people nearby :-) I stay pretty busy between them, work, and school, but am always willing to make space for the right person. I am looking for someone who has a life of his own. Friends and family, of course, but hobbies, passions... who knows (or at least has an idea) of what he wants out of life. Yes, someone who I'm attracted to, though my "type" varies. I am looking for someone active but lazy, funny at the right times but is able to focus when it's necessary, confident but not cocky. Someone who is family oriented and would do anything for not just his parents, but siblings, nieces and nephews, good friends... Family is a broad term. Someone who travels. For the sake of being upfront, I don't have a ton of free time, since I work full time and attend school full time, but I'm good at making time for the people in my life that matter most. Random facts: I have a couple tattoos. You don't have to, but you have to be ok with them. I'm an INTJ, and it describes me pretty well. I've started rolling my eyes at the cheesy, cheesy things in some profiles... If you call yourself a renaissance man in your description, we probably won't get along, strictly because it's over used. If you can make me laugh so hard I cry, I'll probably be crazy about you ;) I send a "wink" so I remember to go back and email, so if I haven't sent one and you're curious, beat me to the punch!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Chocolate wine (or chocolate AND wine, lol), sleeping with the window open when it's pouring down rain, cooking, lilies, old pictures, the fact that I have a view of Mt Rainier just down the road, reruns of Sex and the City, anything by the water.

For fun

I just started playing softball this summer. I'm not going to lie, it's not pretty, but I'm getting better and it's a blast! Camping has been really big the last couple years, too. I do have the travel bug, but haven't made it too far out of the US

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games trilogy, and it was amazing. I'm also a sucker for Dan Brown novels, Nicholas Sparks books, and have been enjoying Dean Koontz novels lately. Next one on the list is called "Sugar Blues"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a classic American Mutt. It's a mix of German, English, Scottish, and Swiss... though I'm sure there are many others
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Working on becoming a PTA (Physical Therapist Assistant), which I'm incredibly excited for, in addition to working full time.