Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-33 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Christian lady lookin for Christian guy

In her own words

Hey you! Thanks for stopping by! :) A little about me: I have a heart for missions and recently for international missions; I've traveled to Belgium, Dominican Republic, and Panama. I would love for Africa to be my next trip! My job is amazing; mostly because its filled with laughing, sweet notes, and hugs from my kindergarten babies. Right after my personal relationship with Jesus, family and friends are the most important things to me. I enjoy hearing people's stories and building connections. Many of my friends have described me as the sweetest girl, caring, kind, determined, hard-working, loyal, a great listener, and I'm sure they all think I'm gorgeous. Haha :) I'd love for my man to have a personal relationship with Jesus! Flirtatious sarcasm, confidence, and muscle is always sexy. If you want to know more, message me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visit Florida at least once a year. I've gone on 3 international mission trips and would love to return to all 3 places-Belgium, Dominican Republic, and Panama. My local hot spot would be anywhere with my friends and family.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Jesus, family, friends, watching movies (and I have no problem watching them over and over), IU basketball, taking walks/being outside on sunny days, ice cream/frozen yogurt

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching movies, shopping, reading, helping at my church, going on mission trips, concerts, and going to sporting events.

Last read

The last book I read was a teaching book about Reading strategies. I'm currently reading the book Radical by David Platt and I try reading the bible daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a kindergarten teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is a personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Elementary Education